CSKA Moscow have won the Vladislav Tretiak Cup

The Vladislav Tretiak Cup, a tournament which is being held among players born in 2008, has finshed in Orsk.

CSKA Moscow, Sibir Novosibirsk, Severstal Cherepovets, Yuzhny Ural Orsk, Dynamo Kazan, Zaryad Chelyabinsk. Sakhalin Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk and Tayfun Stavropol all participated in the tournament.

As a result of defeating Severstal 6:2 in the grand final, CSKA were crowned champions.


Severstal Cherepovets - CSKA Moscow – 2:6 (0:2; 1:3; 1:1)

Match for third place

Dynamo Kazan - Zaryad Chelyabinsk - 12:2 (5:1; 4:0; 3:1)

Match for fifth place

Sibir Novosibirsk - Sakhalin Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk 7:3 (3:3; 3:0; 1:0)

Match for seventh place

Yuzhny Ural Orsk - Tayfun Stavropol - 6:7 (2:4; 3:2; 1:1)

Similar news

In memory of Viktor Tikhonov
On June 4, legendary Soviet ice hockey coach Viktor Tikhonov would have turned 88 years of age.
Reaction after beating Belarus at the 2021 World Championship
Following the 6:0 victory against Belarus in the concluding match of the 2021 IIHF World Championship group stage, senior national team head coach Valeri Bragin, defenseman Nikita Nesterov and forward Mikhail Grigorenko all shared their opinions.

Partners and sponsors