The final of the Student Hockey League has started in Dmitrov

In Dmitrov, a city located in Moscow Region, the final of the 2019/2020 Student Hockey League championship has started.

The event will continue until October 3. 16 teams from Moscow, Saint Petersburg, Novomoskovsk, Kazan, Smolensk, Ekaterinburg and Tyumen are all participating in the competition. The Student Hockey League is supported yearly by the Russian Ice Hockey Federation, the Russian Student Sporting Union, the Ministry of Sport of the Russian Federation and the Ministry of Physical Culture and Sport of Moscow Region.

Initially, the teams will compete in three group matches, before the best eight sides progress to the playoffs. The grand final will be held at 13:00 local time on October 3.

You can watch live broadcasts on the official YouTube channel of the Student Hockey League.

Similar news

Russian national team roster for the Karjala Cup
The Russian Ice Hockey Federation can reveal the national team roster for the first stage of the 2020/2021 Euro Hockey Tour in Finland.

Partners and sponsors