The Student Hockey League final is starting in Dmitrov

Between April 26 and May 1, the Student Hockey League final will take place in Dmitrov.

The event will be held with the support of the Russian Sports Ministry, Russian Ice Hockey Federation and Russian Student Sport Union.

12 teams from Moscow, Saint Petersburg, Nizhny Novgorod, Voronezh, Kazan, Ufa, Chelyabinsk, Novosibirsk and Barnaul will participate in the competition.

Following the group stages, the playoffs will begin from the quarter-final stage. The final will be held on May 1 at 16:00 Moscow time.

Russian Ice Hockey Federation

Similar news

We congratulate Alexei Kovalyov!
On the 24th of February, legendary Soviet and Russian ice hockey player Alexei Kovalyov celebrates his birthday.
It's the Defender of the Fatherland Day!
The Russian Ice Hockey Federation congratulates everyone with the Defender of the Fatherland Day!
Sergei Chekmarev has passed away
Sergei Chekmarev, a former masseur for the USSR national team and NHL club Detroit Red Wings, has sadly passed away in the 66th year of his life.

Partners and sponsors